you're reading...
DOCUMENTATION, Study Skills, The Whole Shebang!

Here are Some Good Resources For Surviving Nursing School!


Here are some good sites to use a s a jumping off point for added information and practice to get you through Nursing School.

I used Allnurses when I was in school.   You can search through the site for tips and techniques to study better, what content to focus on, and to rant and rave and have what I like to call a cleansing bitch.  It has so many good links from other nursing students, faculty and working nurses.

Free nurse tutor is a great site with practice tools that make it a bit more fun, like jeopardy, matching etc.  I’ll post more as I go through my stash of resources and post!

www.allnurses.com

www.freenursetutor.com

google search 🙂

About underpaidnurse

underpaid and overworked! former nursing instructor now Dir. of Residential Services at a place that is driving me to drink but not leaving me any time to consume!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

